You cannot delete a package that has been used but you can deactivate it in Kitomba:
1. Select the Cards tab, then Manage Packages
2. The Manage Packages screen will open and a list of your packages will appear on the left hand side.
- Select the package you wish to delete
- The package and its contents will display. Click Deactivate at the bottom of the screen
3. The package will show as greyed out on the left hand side
Note: If you can’t see the greyed out package, you may have the hide deactivated box ticked.